Arturia have today announced V-Collection 4, the most
comprehensive software instrument package that includes brand new keyboard
instruments and Spark 2.0 drum programming software;

Details here;…

New to V Collection 4 in the stunning Matrix 12 and Solina-V
as the names suggest, these are brand new emulations of the legendary Oberheim
Matrix 12 and the ARP Solina string synthesizer, Mini V, Modular V, CS-80V,
ARP-2600, Prophet V, Jupiter 8V, Oberheim SEM V, Wurlitzer V and Vox
Continental V are also included.

With over 6000 presets and over 170 drum machines to play
with, there really is almost a limitless pallet of sounds and creative
potential at your disposal.

V-Collection 4 is supplied on a USB flash drive for easier
installation and can be authorised across five different machines if required.

Stock is available next week (from 9/12/14 onwards) and it’s
only £309, for more information or to place an order please get in touch.